Where has summer gone?

As we stumble into September, and the sight of university and placement draws nearer, I can feel my spare time trickling away. As I have stated in previous posts, I do not usually read much during term time, as I am usually bogged down with reading text books, which zaps my desire to read books for pleasure. Meaning, that unless you are interested in books about phonics, special education needs, or how to teach history or maths (which I somehow doubt) that I will be writing less reviews in the upcoming months.

I will try and post at least once a week, whether this is to do the Top Ten Tuesday, or to let you know what book I am slowly making my way through. And believe me, I will have a lot of books to be making my way through! This is my pile of books which I’m taking back with me to the flat

WP_20140831_003

… and that is just the book form ones, I have at least 10 books to be read on my kindle too.

Lastly, I just want to say a huge Thank You to all of you who do read, and comment and like. I really do appreciate it!

9 thoughts on “Where has summer gone?

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Books That Have Been On Your TBR List From Before You Started Blogging That You STILL Haven’t Read Yet | Tumbling into Wonderland

Leave a Reply

