Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Every week they post a new top ten list and invite everyone to share their answers. This week’s topic is “The Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession”. This can be bought, library or reviews.

TroubleThe Selection (The Selection, #1) The Elite (The Selection, #2)

1. Trouble by Non Pratt (Library)

2. The Selection by Kiera Cass (Review Copy)

3. The Elite by Kiera Cass (Review Copy)

The One (The Selection, #3) The Heir (The Selection, #4) The Sentinel Mage (The Cursed Kingdoms, #1)

4. The One by Kiera Cass (Review Copy)

5. The Heir by Kiera Cass (Review Copy)

6. The Sentinel Mage  by Emily Gee (Bought)

Gathering Darkness (Falling Kingdoms, #3) Uprooted LandlineThe Maze Runner (Maze Runner, #1)

7. Gathering Darkness by Morgan Rhodes (Bought)

8. Uprooted by Naomi Novik (Review Copy)

9. Landline by Rainbow Rowell(Library)

10. The Maze Runner by James Dashner (Library)

Amazingly, for me, I have already read six of these! Usually they sit on my shelf for ages waiting to be read.

What were the last books you acquired? 

Have you read any of the books that have last come into my possession?

6 thoughts on “Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

    • I have yes. It was a pretty good sequel! I haven’t quite gotten around to writing a review yet. Have you read it, or the others?

      • I read the entire series a while back and I really enjoyed it. I particularly loved Gathering Darkness! Team Magnus?

      • I can’t wait for the next one, but I hope the series doesn’t go on for too long! I need to check how many she is expecting to be in the series. He’s definitely growing on me! You?

      • It’s supposed to be a six book series according to Morgan Rhodes.
        I absolutely LOVE Magnus Damora! Especially in the third book. Not a huge fan of Jonas, though. You?

      • Thanks! Six I can deal with 🙂
        I totally agree! He gets very good in the third book, but Jonas grates on me a bit.

Leave a Reply

