I’ve moved!

The last week has been completely manic as I have moved flat! Although it has been incredibly stressful, it means I get to redecorate and reorganise my shelves!

Click for OptionsClick for Options

I sold a few books, but yet still have waaaaay more books than I expected. I bought  a new shelf and now there is a whole empty shelf! Yay!

Click for Options

 

Unfortunately, not only do I have a lot of books, so does my housemate… Now, everywhere you look there are books.

Click for Options

Under the coffee table…

Click for Options

Tucked behind a table…

So now I’m move in, and have internet back, I’ll finally be able to post more regularly!

Leave a Reply

