Sunday Smiles

sunday smiles

Sunday Smiles is a weekly meme created by me at Tumbling into Wonderland Books. It runs every Sunday. Want to find out more or join in the fun? Check out the details here.

My Sunday Smiles

It’s been beautiful sunshine all week! Nothing cheers me up more than lovely weather. (I say as it is now chucking it down). And it’s half term! Hurrah! It really couldn’t have come sooner. I’m very excited to catch up on lost sleep (lets just ignore all those reports I have to write.)


What’s made you smile this week?

7 thoughts on “Sunday Smiles

  1. I am living for this weather and I’m so happy it’s half term! Although I have exams the week after but I cannot wait to finish for the summer😊

    • Good luck for your exams! Hopefully you can sit and revise in the sunshine? What exams are you sitting?

      • That’s exactly what I’ve been doing today haha! I’m doing my A Levels in English Lit, History and Sociology

      • Oo, good luck! I hope you’re at least studying interesting books and parts of History? There’s nothing worse than revising something that’s really dull.

      • I study The Great Gatsby (which I blooming love!), All My Sons, One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest, Othello and Feminine Gospels in English and I like pretty much all of them but I think that has a lot to do with my teachers who are both awesome! In history we studied Nazism and Fascism in Italy which I found interesting but we also do the British Experience of Warfare which I cannot stand!

      • Phew, that makes that a lot easier then! I keep meaning to read One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest but not getting around to it. Just remember to give yourself time off too 🙂

  2. Pingback: May 2017 Monthly Wrap Up | Tumbling into Wonderland Books

Leave a Reply

