Top Ten YA Books I’ve Recently Added To My TBR

35fed-toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Every week they post a new top ten list and invite everyone to share their answers. This week’s topic is “ Top Ten Books From X Genre That I’ve Recently Added To My TBR List” so I’ve gone for YA books.

Most of these are well know so I’m just going to put the picture up and not any detail.

Untitled design

What’s recently been added to your TBR list?

 

4 thoughts on “Top Ten YA Books I’ve Recently Added To My TBR

  1. Awesome list! I still have yet to read my copy of The Star-Touched Queen as well but I also have a few others on here to read as well. I’m probably the most excited to get to When Dimple Met Rishi because I’ve been hearing nothing but good things about it! 🙂

    • My copy has been sitting on my shelf for over half a year now! I’ve just been accepted for When Dimple Met Rishi so I’m very excited to get started on that straight away! I hope you enjoy them – when you get around to them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

