Help, please!

I’ve found myself in a bit of reading rut lately. Every book I pick up I’ve ended up putting down after less than 50 pages.

These are the ones I’ve tried reading, with no luck:

Angel of Storms (Millennium’s Rule, #2)Nineteen Eighty-FourGraceling (Graceling Realm, #1)Hitman Anders and the Meaning of It AllThe Best of Adam Sharp

… and these are the last books I’ve read that I enjoyed:

Truth or DareOne of Us Is LyingDreamland

Have you got an suggestions of books I could read to pull me out of this rut? I don’t really have a genre I fancy reading at the moment – I guess just anything easy and enjoyable.

Thaaaaanks!

Leave a Reply

