Sunday Smiles

sunday smiles

Sunday Smiles is a weekly meme created by me at Tumbling into Wonderland Books. It runs every Sunday. Want to find out more or join in the fun? Check out the details here.

My Sunday Smiles

  • My wonderful fiancé passed his friving test 2 weeks ago. In that time we’ve got a car! She’s called Florence. Along with our trusty SatNav (Phillip) we’ve driven to Kent and back and done a few trips in the car, just because we can. One of these was a trip to Leeds castle.
  • We went to a petting zoo. I love anything where I can touch animals. There were some very pretty cows, cute little piglets and I got to hold a snake!
  • I decided to make a change and my hair is now purple. I like it.

Micro Pigs

 


What made you smile this week?

One thought on “Sunday Smiles

  1. Pingback: July 2017 Monthly Wrap Up | Tumbling into Wonderland Books

Leave a Reply

